1st. Japanese Drama

I actually had another thing to write on. But an idea was burst out, I couldn’t help but write it. And I also don’t have any intention to write it all in English, may be just this post. Again, it was burst out. I just couldn’t help but write it. So, grammar Nazi, just forgive me anyway.😉

So, here we go, the first of 30 days blog writing challenge.😉

taken from here

taken from here

I’ve watched a lot of Japanese drama like… a lot! Yeah, couldn’t say it more. At first, I was captured by good nature, family focus, an almost-no-protagonist-nor-antagonist story (since everybody has their own weaknesses), and all the things that turned me to love it so much. But then, I got bored. It was too easy too predict.

Since I’m bad at romance and all the lovey-dovey things, romantic genre is always out of question. So, I tried to find something new to watch. I remembered that I avoided one of Ninomiya Kazunari’s drama titled Ryuusei no Kizuna (literally means Ties of Shooting Star), because it seemed ridiculous to me. However, since I got bored so much, I considered to watch it. And I didn’t regret it.😛

I could also predict the ending of the story, but the story-plot was unique that I couldn’t hold my self to watch it till the end. And I must say that Ninomiya is a very good actor (it is out of topic, but a “standard” Japanese drama which was so appealing to me was Yamada Taro Monogatari also played by Nino and I wrote about its ending soundtrack here)

Then, I started my randomness again and now captured by Sakurai Sho’s drama titled Kazoku Game (lit: Family Game). I haven’t finished watching it yet, but I certainly say this drama has its own characteristic too. Its background music reminds me to “Hero” (one of Kimura Takuya’s masterpiece). Even though I know nothing about music, I think I could say it is quite similar to each other.

Well, let’s see what happen next. I’m actually trying to hold myself to watch it (or should I say to stream it from internet :p) in rush, since I recently got quite a lot things to do related to academic. But, yeah, I could do while having my dinner, though.😉

And for the “standard” Japanese drama I talked before, I don’t say they are not good. Still some of them are worth to watch, especially some that showing us about how important a bond in a family is.

I just in boredom and was looking for something interesting.😉

2 responses to this post.

  1. for me i prefer j-dorama than korean drama. dunno why, maybe the male actors seem more natural. hahaha..

    Reply

    • Posted by Hicha Aquino on January 23, 2014 at 5:35 pm

      kalau cowo-nya mungkin sama aja si sama yg kayak saya temuin sehari2, tapi cewe2-nya dong… di dunia nyata jauhhh lebih menorr.. :))

      Reply

Leave a Reply

