11th Ramadhan things

Yesterday, when I was having my English class, I thought that I should improve my English writing skills. So, I will try to write in English as much as I can.

In this moment, I would like to write about what I did this morning.

I woke up at 4.00 AM, as I had my alarm set. I woke then I prepared my meal by boiled the water. It was used to cook macaroni that I had bought the day before.

As my eyes were so sleepy, I thought to sleep a while until the water had been boiled. Unfortunately, it was almost ‘imsak’ when I woke up again. I was panic, and still trying to cook it. But, then I thought it was a meaningless, so that I drank the water instead of cooked it. Not more than five minutes, the siren as the imsak sign had been sounded.

Even though, I didn’t eat anything to prepare today’s fasting, I felt thankful that I didn’t cook that macaroni, because it would be useless. Still doing the useless thing is one of God’s hate, isn’t it?

That was what I had. Hopefully, it won’t happen again, or I will get hungry again like today as the consequence.

One response to this post.

  1. duh kacian yg ga jadi mamam sahur.. hehehehe
    kangen ichaa
    mau cerita2..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

